Welcome!

Standard

Welcome to my page…

Here’s a little intro on myself! I’m Brianna, a 22 year old college student. I used to run a page called Fit Girls, but I felt like it hit a dead end, so I took a little hiatus and decided to make this page instead.

I’m a group fitness instructor, college student, orange belt in Shorin-Ryu Karate, orange belt in Taekwondo and a HUGE hockey fan. I will be telling you my stories about all of these things.

I started getting into fitness my sophomore year of college, when I hired a personal trainer to help me lose weight. After a couple of years, I started getting fitness certifications, and doing martial arts. I hope my page inspires you!

Leave a Reply

