Babies, 4 Day Weekends and Lesson Plans

Standard

So…  I haven’t been on much lately. Yes, I know.

 

But… I got some good news! My aunt gave birth to a baby boy yesterday! His name is Channing Hunter. He’s just adorable (but I’m kinda biased… lol). There’s almost a 23 year age difference between me and Channing. I haven’t met the baby yet… but I will be tomorrow morning! I’m extremely excited. 🙂

 

This weekend, I have a four day weekend from school (teacher’s convention… yay!). I will be writing a ton of posts for you guys over the next few days, and I’ll schedule them so you have a ton of reading. The rest of the weekend, I’ll be working my part-time job, and writing lesson plans. How fun!

I am still looking for a new martial arts school… and my hockey boys aren’t doing too well… 😦 

 

See you all soon!

Leave a Reply

