What Do I Want to do With My Life?

Standard

I’m sure many people have had this question. Many people, even after retirement, still have no idea.

 

Well, this is what I’m going through now. I’m finishing my Early Childhood/Elementary Education degree, as well as an American Studies degree. While I LOVED my American Studies degree, I’m not really sure about my Education degree. I will be going back to school for my Political Science/Pre-Law degree. But… What if I don’t like that? Do I go back to school?

I also have considered going to get my personal training certification. I already have 3 group fitness certifications. Therefore, I could easily become a personal trainer and work at a gym.

As you can see, I have a lot of options. What did you do as you were trying to find out what you want to do with your life?

Leave a Reply

