I’m Running 14 Races in 2014!

Standard

Hi Everyone!

I have decided to join the 14 in 2014 Challenge! I have committed to running 14 races this year… that’s A LOT! I can run any race I want from 5K’s to marathons. I’ll probably stick to 5K’s to 10K’s since I’m new to running.

I’m really excited for this because I really feel that running is going to really help me lose weight. I will also be doing a lot of cross training, with cycling classes at the gym. This will be great!

 

If you would like to join in on the 14 in 2014 challenge check out the link on the side of my page!

One response »

Leave a Reply

