I’m part of the Girls Gone Sporty Crew!

Standard

logo

So, today, I applied to be a Girls Gone Sporty Ambassador. While I’m waiting to see if I actually become an ambassador, they invited me to be a part of the Girls Gone Sporty Crew! This is an amazing opportunity for me, because my goal is to show females that it’s OK to be athletic. As a kid, and even as a teen, I was always scared to be athletic. I always thought I would be “manly” if I participated in sports and other athletic events. As I entered my 20’s, I realized it was ok to be athletic. I was still feminine, but I enjoyed being athletic as well.

If you would like to apply to be a Girls Gone Sporty ambassador click here.

Leave a Reply

