Goals For the Week

Standard

Image

 

Every Sunday, I am going to start posting my goals for the week. This will not only keep me accountable, but I would also like to hear some of YOUR goals for the week!

So… Here are my goals:

1. Elf For Health- Complete all of the daily challenges.

2. 2014 Holiday Challenge- Run 35 Miles. For this, every 10 minutes of cross training equals 1 mile. I think I can handle it. 🙂

3. Work Out at LEAST 4 days this week.

4. Track my food all week.

5. Lose at least 2 pounds.

6. Start finding races for my “14 in 2014” goal.

5 responses »

  1. I signed up for a 5k in February – The Color Vibe. I just did The Electric Run last week. It was so much fun. I don’t know if I can do 14 races, but I know I want to do more! Do you use an app to track your food? I love myfitnesspal or the UP app. (I splurged on the UP jawbone bracelet and it was so worth it).

Leave a Reply

