Happy Thanksgiving!

Standard

Image

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

There are so many things I’m thankful for this year… my family, my health, my gym family, my college friends… the list goes on. I really don’t want to get too mushy on here today. 

I’m really liking my challenges today:

Elf4Health: Call someone and tell them you’re grateful to have them in your life. I’ve kinda done this through Facebook already, but I’ll do it again through text as well. There are so many people I’m grateful for that I don’t know who to choose!

Good Life Holiday Challenge: Just Eat! I really like this one. She told us today that we shouldn’t be saying whether or not there’s “good” or “bad” food. Well… this is right, not just today, but every day! What’s “good” for one person, may not be for someone else. So… eat what’s right for you!

For my 2014 Holiday Challenge, I’m at 18/35 miles for the week. I’ll hopefully get 6 more in tomorrow and 12 more in on Saturday.This will bring me 1 mile over my 35 miles for the week.

I won’t keep you too long reading this today, since I know you all will be celebrating (and eating) with your families! I hope you have a great holiday. Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

