Black Friday and Day 4 of Challenges

Standard

Image

 

Happy Black Friday!

I’m going shopping after the gym today… but I gotta work tonight (advantages of working in retail).

Thanksgiving yesterday was a success… I ate what I wanted, and how much I wanted. AND I only gained a pound and a half. YAY! AND… I just did one of my challenges. For the Good Life Challenge, we had to say something we were proud of doing yesterday. I was very proud that I didn’t let my “diet” brain get in the way. I’m just gonna get back on the stick today. 

Today for the Elf4Health Challenge, I have to track my water intake. UGH! I hate drinking water. Oh well, it’s gotta be done.

Happy Black Friday everyone!

Leave a Reply

